Name Email Product Edition Downloaded On
Name Email Product Edition Downloaded On
Anant Shayanam anant.shayanam@horiba.com 8 hours, 4 minutes ago
Rahul rahul.5ec@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition 5 days, 6 hours ago
Amitabh genesis.chaos@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition 1 week ago
swathi swathimsc.ele@gmail.com 1 week, 1 day ago
XZVDVFSDGFSD smartstr93@gmail.com 1 week, 5 days ago
Sreeman sreeman.mishra@gmail.com 1 week, 6 days ago
rohini rohinishinde002@gmail.com 1 week, 6 days ago
Abdul Qader abdul.mohd@hp.com 1 week, 6 days ago
Siva battula.siva7@gmail.com 2 weeks, 4 days ago
Sanjib sanjivsworld66@gmail.com 2 weeks, 5 days ago
suseether suseether@gmail.com 2 weeks, 5 days ago
Rizwana rizwana@sparxsystems.in 3 weeks, 1 day ago
rominder rominder.saini@accenture.com 3 weeks, 1 day ago
rominder rominder.saini@accenture.com 3 weeks, 1 day ago
Rizwana rizwana@sparxsystems.in 3 weeks, 1 day ago
ravi ravi@prolaborate.com 3 weeks, 1 day ago
ravi ravi@6thforce.com 3 weeks, 1 day ago
sindhu rajsnd1991@gmail.com 3 weeks, 1 day ago
rominder rominder.saini@accenture.com 3 weeks, 1 day ago
yogesh kushwaha kushwaha.yogesh@yahoo.com 4 weeks, 1 day ago
prasad prasad.ssd@gmail.com 1 month ago
Rafeeq Ahmed rafeeq_786@hotmail.com on 21/4/17
durga prasad durgaprasadgaddam5@gmail.com on 18/4/17
Sai Chander sjanagam@activehealth.net on 18/4/17
Chengeesh chengeesh.mayan@cognizant.com on 18/4/17
Vinay Kudari kudariv@gmail.com on 18/4/17
Suvasree Basu suvasree.basu@tcs.com on 17/4/17
Suvasree Basu suvasree.basu@tcs.com on 17/4/17
Suvasree Basu suvasree.basu@tcs.com on 17/4/17
Suvasree Basu suvasree.basu@tcs.com on 17/4/17
Milind milindbhavsar@yahoo.com on 13/4/17
surojit.mukerji@ericsson.com surojit.mukerji@ericsson.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 11/4/17
kiran kiran.pathipaka@gmail.com on 11/4/17
vasanth arvabumi.vasanth@geceindia.com on 11/4/17
Saurabh Srivastava saurabh842@gmail.com on 7/4/17
Arijit arijit.saha@hotmail.com on 6/4/17
Omkar shendeomkar195@gmail.com on 1/4/17
Varun s.varun@rocketmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 31/3/17
Ravi kumar karruravikumar@gmail.com on 28/3/17
Pradnya Keskar pradnya.keskar@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 28/3/17
atul atulgkumar21@gmail.com on 27/3/17
Ankita Dhar ankitadhar@boaweb.com on 22/3/17
Raj Karunanidhi rajkarunanidhi@boaweb.com on 22/3/17
Sushma sushmaaraveti@boaweb.com on 22/3/17
Shashidhar shashidharvaddepalli@boaweb.com on 22/3/17
Sunand sunand619@gmail.com on 22/3/17
Santhosh Thoutam santhoshthoutam@boaweb.com on 21/3/17
sreenivasa reddy sreddypocha@boaweb.com on 21/3/17
kamal kamalkumar_r@infosys.com on 21/3/17
V V S Narayana Gudimetla vvsnarayanagudimetla@boaweb.com on 21/3/17
siva sivaprasad@boaweb.com on 21/3/17
test test1234567890@mailinator.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 20/3/17
Vivek vivek.pandey.cs@gmail.com on 20/3/17
Suyash suyashdwivedi@boaweb.com on 20/3/17
Lalit Jairaj lalitjairaj@gmail.com on 20/3/17
Manish Kumar manishku@mashreq.com on 20/3/17
Manish Kumar manishku@mashreq.com on 20/3/17
Manish Kumar manishku@mashreq.com on 20/3/17
Siva sivaprasad@boaweb.com on 20/3/17
Smita Sanyal smitaramasanyal@boaweb.com on 20/3/17
Prashanth prashanthyakkaladevi@boaweb.com on 20/3/17
Santhosh K santhosh.kalaiyarasu@gmail.com on 19/3/17
Nidhi Pandey nidhi.pandey@vodafone.com on 17/3/17
Manjunath manjunath.n@harman.com on 17/3/17
Vinay Joshi vinayj73@gmail.com on 9/3/17
sridhar sridharpettela@dinspire.in Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 7/3/17
Arpita Goel Arpita.Goel@infogain.com on 7/3/17
rijuvan rijuvan.ansari@infogain.com on 6/3/17
ARijuvan Rijuvanansari@yahoo.com on 6/3/17
Rajendra Shetty rajendrashetty1@gmail.com on 3/3/17
Manish manishku@mashreq.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 2/3/17
sridhar digojus@gmail.com on 28/2/17
Prasanna prasanna.adka@gmail.com on 24/2/17
pratap Mallick pratapmallick2010@gmail.com on 23/2/17
Dinesh dinesh19sa@gmail.com on 21/2/17
Rick Kend rickkend@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 21/2/17
Arun arun.k@vigyaa.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 21/2/17
Aman trivedi.aman60@gmail.com on 19/2/17
shyam saraf shyamsaraf@gmail.com on 17/2/17
Muthu mkandiaha@csc.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 14/2/17
sumit sumitvishwas@boaweb.com on 9/2/17
venkata mr venkata.mr@hcl.com on 7/2/17
on 7/2/17
swetha swetha.nagsrajan@cognizant.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 6/2/17
chetan namjoshi.chetan@varrocgroup.com on 5/2/17
Krishna Chaitanya krishnachaitanya.venu@in.bosch.com on 3/2/17
Deepali deepali_vig@techaheadcorp.com on 3/2/17
sindhu test rajsnd1991@gmail.com on 3/2/17
Syed syed_ahmed04@infosys.com on 2/2/17
hghfg tryutj@gmail.com on 29/1/17
Murali vishnuprasadc@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 29/1/17
Sourabh sourabh.lodhi@soprasteria.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 29/1/17
kamalmeet kamalmeet@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 27/1/17
adsfasfasfsasdg raman351965@gmail.com on 27/1/17
on 26/1/17
satya satyanarayana.srihariveeravenkat@in.bosch.com on 25/1/17
kk kk@kk.com on 25/1/17
Bhushan Narhede bhushann@gmail.com on 23/1/17
sahil chokshi sahil.chokshi5@gmail.com on 23/1/17
jobs mesparx@mailinator.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 23/1/17
Vinayak Date vinayak.date@dh.com on 17/1/17
riddhesh riddheshsj@gmail.com on 16/1/17
abesat bilal.abesat@hotmail.com on 16/1/17
gopichandran gopisk@outlook.com on 13/1/17
abhilashkarne abhilashkarne@gmail.com on 13/1/17
sindhu rajsnd1991@gmail.com on 12/1/17
udharshini udharshini@mba.christuniversity.in on 9/1/17
udharshini yuvidharsh@yahoo.com on 9/1/17
Rahul rahulsrh@gmail.com on 9/1/17
Chandini K chandini.k@mba.christuniversity.in on 9/1/17
Jisha jisha.r@mba.christuniversity.in on 9/1/17
on 6/1/17
on 6/1/17
on 6/1/17
on 6/1/17
on 6/1/17
on 6/1/17
on 6/1/17
on 6/1/17
on 6/1/17
Jignesh Karnik Jignesh.Karnik@TechMahindra.Com on 5/1/17
vinod npotturi@sisfirst.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 4/1/17
Srini myneni.venkat@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 4/1/17
karthikeyan c.karthikeyan@ericsson.com on 29/12/16
Thomas Sen sen@samsholding.com on 29/12/16
Ravikiran Vallabhaneeni ravikiran.vallabhaneeni@necceo.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 28/12/16
deep deep@gmail.com on 28/12/16
Test Sindhu rajsnd1991@gmail.com on 23/12/16
sindhu rajsnd1991@gmail.com on 23/12/16
sindhu rajsnd1991@gmail.com on 23/12/16
suresh suresh_pat@hotmail.com on 20/12/16
Vamshi Ramadugu vamshi.ramadugu@valuemomentum.biz Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 20/12/16
jose joseteaches@gmail.com on 17/12/16
Sarath sarathchandrak@gmail.com on 14/12/16
pravin pandey pravin.pandey08@gmail.com on 14/12/16
Sridhar Rentala s_rentala@yahoo.com on 14/12/16
Sridhar Rentala s_rentala@yahoo.com on 14/12/16
Vinayak Date vinayakdate@gmail.com on 12/12/16
Vinayak Date vinayakdate@gmail.com on 11/12/16
Sudhir sudhir.vashisth@gmail.com on 10/12/16
Marimuthu Periyannan marimuthu.periyannan@capgemini.com on 8/12/16
Debojyoti Das debojyoti.das@in.ibm.com on 7/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Aparna aaaparna.srivastava@gmail.com on 5/12/16
Jeevan Hegde jeevanhegdek@yahoo.co.in on 4/12/16
Jeevan Hegde jeevanhegdek@yahoo.co.in on 4/12/16
Jeevan Hegde jeevanhegdek@yahoo.co.in on 4/12/16
Jeevan Hegde jeevanhegdek@yahoo.co.in on 4/12/16
Jeevan Hegde jeevanhegdek@yahoo.co.in on 4/12/16
Jeevan Hegde jeevanhegdek@yahoo.co.in on 4/12/16
Jeevan Hegde jeevanhegdek@yahoo.co.in on 4/12/16
horidas khkh somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
horidas khkh somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
horidas khkh somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
horidas khkh somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
horidas khkh somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
horidas khkh somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
horidas somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
horidas somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
horidas somyacse@gmail.com on 4/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Suresh Jayanti suresh.jayanti73@gmail.com on 3/12/16
Nizam MOhamed nizammohamed@gmail.com on 28/11/16
sindhu sindhu08101991@gmail.com on 28/11/16
on 23/11/16
sindhu sindhus961@gmail.com on 18/11/16
Sindhu rajsnd1991@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 25/10/16
Virat rajsnd1991@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 25/10/16
Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 25/10/16
Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 25/10/16
Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 25/10/16
Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 25/10/16
Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 25/10/16
Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 25/10/16
Yellow rajsnd1991@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 20/10/16
Sindhu rajsnd1991@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 20/10/16
juhi juhijuse@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 20/10/16
Ravikumar ravi@6thforce.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 27/9/16
Ravi ravi.aus003@gmail.com Enterprise Architect - Desktop Edition on 27/9/16